Wednesday, 25 May 2011

First things to do :D!

Well..alohaaa people xD!
1st time i wrote a blog -.-..firstly im sorry if my english is bad ( it sure is -.- )
to begin with this things i wan to share smethng bout this blog 1st :p..
well have u'll seen the movie called there's something bout Mary?
nahh this is not bout Mary its bout the story of me n her xD!
its mst be boring to read love story of others rght but u can also learn from it too rght xD!

to begin with i'll u'll tell how do i met her :)
its was 10 years ago i think =.=..in the elimntary school..i changed my school often coz reasons i don't know at that time xD!
1st class i was put in is 6 teratai if im nt mistaken =.=..then bout 1 month there i was *naik level xD!*
to 6 mawar xD!there i met her :D..hmm..i can't realy compare which one was her n her twins coz at tht time they both looks the same 0.0..
day by day passing..

to be continue at night time xD!

Well it sure does take me long to visit this blog again ._.
so day by day passing by we grew up..n peeps would u believe if i said we're in the same class from the primary school n secondary up until form 5 o.o? Imagen ur in a class doin naughty things (i mean like get scold by the teachers,got 0 marks in test -.- & etc)
I'm sure missed that moments xD!Hmm..i wonder what sushi taste that time e.e..(adakah teringat sushi pla time tu >.>)
1 things i like to do when im in anger or what i loved to make poems (itu buku ahh sudah ilang kna rompak kawan o.o) in that book i wrote many of my poems bout my feelings coz i am a guy that didnt like to express my feeling to others :p ( so peeps dont hve to trouble urself askin me why i looked upset or somethng coz i'll just smile n laugh with u xD! )

Its been almost 6 years already..n i still madly in love with her :3!!

I gotta continue this tommorow coz im soo damn tired atm ._.

ahh..it's been a while since im updating this blog hehe..
it's not that im busy or what but i always do forgot to update it so now is my chance to update it :p

Let me see..
Ah..i couldn't think that i can further the love story anymore..
coz every love story not all of em ended with a happy scene right :3..
People say..feelings will change when time passin by..
Well, for me it's not who or when or the time..
It's all about the power of love..wait?the power of love?
Hehe i guess everyone had experienced it before too right :3
Well i guess i do too..ahh the 1st time i falld in love..it's really blindin my eyes coz its my heart was do all the things not my heart..
thats why people say love blindin ur eyes isn't >,<!

A poems..hmm..what can a poems tell u?
does it tells u love story?
does it tells u how to love?
For me it's how do u expressing ur love towards the one that u love..
She gave me the feelings to do it then i gave her back the way i like to do it..
Becoming a poet to her :3..

Love..i don't know what that suppose to meant anymore..
I think im the one that actually that doesn't know what love really means..
Ahh..the pain =.=..

Im not a gud lover..or a poet..but only someone that doesn't know how to appreciate someone that i loved..
Gud nite..again =.=..

Truly Ax..