Friday, 4 November 2011

Knock-knock :3

Ah..i remmber this is the game that i always play with her :3
Knock-knock game :3..
What does that game means?Well,let me see..different people got their own idea of how the game works right?
for us..me :3..i used to think that this game was like when ur already livin in the same roof teasing ur wife..hehe :3..well thats my perspective of coz i bet u got ur own way of doin it right..

Im not that gud makin a blog =.=..
so im sorry if i can't show any fancy picture or music =.=..
i used to ask her to teach me how to put some in but..u know me :3..
ahh i missed playin that game with her..hmm..
if things can go as what have u planned too,i would like to planned so much better than what i've planned today with her..so the next day would be more wonderful than today used to be..
only talking cannot makes things the same again..
i regret having that attidude..
from now on i'll try to be someone new so i can proved to her that because of her..
i can be someone that were much better than i do now..
and i wan to thank her for making me feels like that..

for making me special everytime i'm with her..
for making me feel loved everytime i'm with her..
for making me feel i can do better than i do before..

n the most important is..

For making me love her like no one ever does to me before..

Im having a flu atm =.=..
I guess this is the end of my story for the night :3..

till we meet on the next stories..

Night <3..

Ax~

No comments:

Post a Comment